Embroidered Onesie

I got an awesome set of embroidery designs courtesy of Sublime Stitching and The Black Apple.

I wasn’t sure what I was going to embroider when I bought the packet but a few weeks later when I passed a packet of onesies, the light bulb went off.

Black Apple Bunny Embroidered Onesie - Simeon the WhaleI went with the bunny first…

Black Apple Bunny Embroidered Onesie by Simeon the Whale

but I have several other onesies in the pack.  What design do you think I should go with next (see the options here)?  Check out my fancy pantsy poll below to vote.

Leave a Reply

