Cute Alert: Fox and Socks in Portland

It’s my 5-year wedding anniversary later this week. To celebrate, we’re going on a road trip to Glacier, Yellowstone and the Grand Tetons starting and ending in Portland, OR.

I spent the morning in Portland doing one of my favorite things – going into cute stores and aimlessly wandering around. I found these (among many other) gems.

I saw these adorable foxes in the store window. From the etsy shop Plants and Animals. I’m in love.

20120823-143404.jpg

I also saw (and purchased) these AWESOME socks from Sock It to Me. Aren’t they awesome?

20120823-143850.jpg

20120823-144008.jpg

20120823-144028.jpg

Leave a Reply

