Stuffed and Real Friends

My good friend visited over the weekend and asked to see my stock of ‘stuffed friends’ for her two kids.  She left with five!  I am so humbled and honored to sell to a dear friend.  Here are two of my favorites that have found a new home.

I call this little guy boo bunny.  He was a bit of an experiment with a scrap of fabric. I just love how scared he looks.

This is peep.  I’ve gotten into making little birds from children’s socks. If you like him, let me know and I can make you one too!

Leave a Reply

